Skip to content

Contact Information

The Canadian CourseReadings Help Desk is available to answer any questions or address any concerns you might have. Don’t see a title you’d like to include in your course readings? Send us an email!

[email protected]

(902) 209-5179

Monday-Friday
9am-5pm Atlantic
8am-4pm Eastern
7am-3pm Central
6am-2pm Mountain
5am-1pm Pacific


Participating Publishers

Formac Publishing

5502 Atlantic St.
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 1G4
(902) 421-7022
www.formac.ca

Lorimer

117 Peter St., Suite 304
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 0M3
(416) 362-3939
www.lorimer.ca

Irwin Law

14 Duncan St, Suite 206
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3G8
(416) 862-7690
www.irwinlaw.com

Between the Lines

402 Richmond Street West, Suite 281
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3A8
(416) 535-9914
www.btlbooks.com

Fernwood Publishing

32 Oceanvista Lane
Black Point, Nova Scotia
B0J 1B0
(902) 857-1388
www.fernwoodpublishing.ca

New Society Publishers

P.O. Box 189
Gabriola Island, British Columbia
Canada V0R 1X0
(250) 247-9737
www.newsociety.com

Emond Montgomery Publications

60 Shaftesbury Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 1A3
(416) 975-3925
https://emond.ca/

University of Ottawa Press

542 King Edward Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
(613) 562-5246
https://press.uottawa.ca/

 

 

 

Subjects

This project has been made possible in part by the Government of Canada.